Scream [T.V. Series] Complete Season 1 [Blu-ray]

Scream [T.V. Series] Complete Season 1 [Blu-ray]


Scream is a serialized anthology series that follows a group of teenagers being stalked and targeted by a masked serial killer.

The first two seasons, set in the fictional town of Lakewood, follow the story of Emma Duval, a teenage girl, who is linked to the horrific events of the town's past. As the killer's main obsession starts to take a hold after a brutal murder in the present, Emma finds herself in the center of imminent peril. With both her family and friends in danger, she sets out to uncover the town's dark mysteries and unmask the identity of the Lakewood Slasher.

The third season follows the story of Deion Elliot, a local football star in Atlanta, who is tormented by the events of his tragic past. As Ghostface uses his darkest secrets against him and continues with a killing spree, Deion not only stands to lose his future, but also, the lives of his friends and family members, who might end up being potential victims of the notorious and infamous killer.

First episode date: June 30, 2015

Final episode date: July 10, 2019

Networks: Netflix, MTV, VH1

Genres: Anthology series, Slasher, Horror fiction, Mystery



Season 1
Pilot S1, Ep1
A video of Audrey and Rachel kissing goes viral; Nina and her boyfriend Tyler are brutally murdered; Memories of a killing spree 20 years earlier haunts those affected, inspiring a new killer.
Hello, Emma S1, Ep2
Another teenager's death raises questions, causing yet another rift between Emma and Audrey; Piper, a provocative podcaster comes to Lakewood to report on the town's murders.
Wanna Play a Game? S1, Ep3
Emma discovers that her mother is hiding a few secrets of her past and the killer challenges her to a dangerous game.
Aftermath S1, Ep4
Emma gets a mysterious message which leads her and Audrey in search of answers.
Exposed S1, Ep5
When a scandalous video is leaked, Emma learns a heartbreaking secret.
Betrayed S1, Ep6
Emma learns that the latest prime suspect is someone close to her.
In the Trenches S1, Ep7
Emma tries to save a friend from the killer's dangerous game of hide and seek before time runs out.
Ghosts S1, Ep8
Emma is shaken by another death, and uncovers a secret from the past.
The Dance S1, Ep9
Mr. Branson is taken into custody, but Emma starts to suspect his innocence; Piper and Emma visit Brandon's mother; Brooke plans her Halloween after-party.
Revelations S1, Ep10
Jake, Audrey, and Kieran head to Brooke's after party; Noah and Emma race against time to try and save their friends; The killer is finally revealed


Ways to Shop

Best Sellers



VIP Members

My Account

Order History

My Wishlist

Help & FAQ


Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Contact Us

Suggestion Box

Email Us

Questions? Contact us at

© 2020 Stinky Tuna LLC. All rights reserved.