Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound Of Thunder Live in Concert [Blu-ray]

The newly remastered and extended (by over 45 min) epic concert tour of 1988. Originally not available on any format other than VHS and later DVD. Now remastered in HiDefintion including  enhanced audio it looks and sounds better than ever.



  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Signs of Life
  3. Learning to Fly 
  4. Yet Another Movie
  5. Round And Around 
  6. A New Machine (part 1) 
  7. Terminal Frost 
  8. A New Machine (part 2) 
  9. Sorrow 
10. The Dogs Of War 
11. On The Turning Away 
12. One Of These Days 
13. Time 
14. On The Run 
15. The Great Gig In The Sky 
16. Wish You Were Here 
17. Welcome To The Machine
18. Us And Them 
19. Money
20. Another Brick In the Wall Pt. 2
21. Comfortably Numb 
22. One Slip
23. Run Like Hell
24. Terminal Frost (credits) 


As a bonus: The Live 8 benefit concert in 2005 reunited all 4 members David Gilmour, Roger Waters, Nick Mason and Richard Wright for the first time in 25 years. The complete set is included here.  It would ultmately  be the last time all members played together before the death of Rick Wright in 2008.

  • Speak to Me.
  • Breathe.
  • Breathe (Reprise)
  • Money.
  • Wish You Were Here.
  • Comfortably Numb.

Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound Of Thunder Live in Concert [Blu-ray]

  • 2020

VIP Members


My Account

My Addresses

Help & FAQ

Contact Us


Legal Notices

Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Other Divisions

Fishy Business

Tuna Train

© 2021 Stinky Tuna LLC. All rights reserved.