Cake Pieces of Cake: Greatest Hits [Best Of Cake] 2015

Cake Pieces of Cake: Greatest Hits [Best Of Cake] 2015

One of the most easily distinguishable bands of the late 90's  into the new millennium. Cake has a very unique style mixed cocky tongue in cheek attitude and sarcasm-a-plenty. This 21 track Best of/Greatest Hits collection is a nice example of all of that. Featuring those songs you know from Alternative Rock radio and some that will soon become your new favorite Cake songs. 
Parental Advisory for Explicit Lyrics. Canadian released limited edition.
All songs written by John McCrea except* where noted.
1. Comfort Eagle  3:40
2. Rock n Roll Life Style   4:13
3. The Distance   3:01*(Greg Brown)
4. Love You Madly   3:58
5. Wheels   3:19
6. Carbon Monoxide   3:10
7. No Phone   3:52
8. Never There   2:44
9. Take It All Away   3:57  *(C. Forster/G. Klippert/John McCrea)
10. I Will Survive   5:11  *(F. Perren/D. Fekaris)
11. Short Skirt, Long Jacket   3:24
12. Sick Of You   3:14
13. Sheep Go To Heaven   3:48
14. Hem Of Your Garment   3:44
15. She'll Come Back To Me   2:25
16. You Turn The Screws   4:13
17. War Pigs   3:51 *(F. Iommi/J. Osbourne/T. Butler/W. Ward)
18. Let Me Go   3:56
19. Long Time   4:36
20. Friend Is A Four Letter Word   3:22
21. Nugget   3:58
® & ©2014 Capricorn Records Inc. Sony Trademark Management S.A.  The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Capricorn Records and is exclusively licensed to Sony Music Canada. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance & broadcast of this recording is prohibited.  All rights of the manufacturer & the owner of this recorded work reserved.  A Product of Canada. Distributed by CDOD in USA.

Ways to Shop

Best Sellers



VIP Members

My Account

Order History

My Wishlist

Help & FAQ


Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Contact Us

Suggestion Box

Email Us

Questions? Contact us at

© 2020 Stinky Tuna LLC. All rights reserved.